Spring Term 2019 (12 weeks)

Begins Tuesday 8th January 2019
Ends Friday 5th April 2019
  • Half term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019.
  • Monday 7th January 2019 – Pre-School Closed for Staff Inset (Professional Development & Cleaning Day)

Summer Term 2019 (12 weeks, 1 week funding from Spring Term)

Begins Wednesday 24th April 2019
Ends Friday 19th July 2019 (NO All-Day/Afternoon Session on this day. We finish at 12:05pm)
  • Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019.
  • Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Pre-School Closed for Staff Inset (Professional Development & Cleaning Day)
  • Monday 6th May is a Bank Holiday and Pre-school will be closed.

Autumn Term 2019 (14 weeks)

Begins Thursday 5th September 2019
Ends Wednesday 18th December 2019
  • Half term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019.
  • Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Pre-School Closed for Staff Inset (Professional Development & Cleaning Day)

Spring Term 2020 (11 weeks + 3 days of Summer funding)

Begins Wednesday 8th January 2020
Ends Friday 3rd April 2020 (NO All-Day/Afternoon Session on this day. We finish at 12:05pm)
  • Half term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020.
  • Tuesday 7th January 2020 – Pre-School Closed for Staff Inset (Professional Development & Cleaning Day)

Summer Term 2020 (13 weeks, including 3 days Summer funding in Spring term)

Begins Tuesday 21st April 2020
Ends Tuesday 21st July 2020 (NO All-Day/Afternoon Session on this day. We finish at 12:05pm)
  • Half term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020.
  • Monday 20th April 2020 – Pre-School Closed for Staff Inset (Professional Development & Cleaning Day)
  • Monday 4th May is a Bank Holiday and Pre-school will be closed.